2020 Open Art Competition Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Judges’ Awards and People’s Choice Awards for the Individual and Group sections in the Open Category of the 2020 Act-Belong-Commit Esperance Wildflower Festival Art Exhibtion & Competition.


Individual Section:

  • Naomi Stanitzki, Mina Crisp Award provided by Esperance Wildflower Society

  • Laeticia Muller, Special Judges’ Award provided by Esperance Community Arts

Group Section:

  • The Boucher Family, award provided by Peter Rundle & Colin De Grussa


Provided by Act-Belong-Commit

Individual Section:

  • Naomi Stanitzki

Group Section:

  • Esperance Home Care

Thank you to judges Donna Beach, Pauline Bonney, Jennell Reynolds and Ken Mills, to project manager Thuriyya Ibrahim and all the venues that have hosted artworks, to all the artists who submitted works, to everyone who took the time to vote and to the sponsors who provide prizes - Esperance Wildflower Society, Peter Rundle & Colin de Grussa and Act-Belong-Commit.

Contact Us
22nd - 26th September 2020
Open 9.00am - 5.00pm
At Esperance Civic Centre, Council Place & Esperance Anglican Parish Hall, Corner Andrew Street and Windich Street

You can contact us directly at esperancewildflowerfestival@gmail.com

The 2020 Esperance Wildflower Festival is proudly presented by:

Thank you to our core funding organisations and Festival sponsors 

Shire Logo.jpg

© 2020 Esperance Wildflower Festival